Find Us On Social Media.

Executive Committee

Board Members

Nathan St. Dennis

Kynan Larson

Director of Coaching Development
Bantam Head Coach
kynan.larson@gmail.com

Kelly Bennett

Steve Seiler

Director of Fundraising
siles@shaw.ca

Jennifer Nelson

Bryan Brandford

Board Member
Highwood Mustangs Head Coach
brandfordb@fsd38.ab.ca

Matt Hassett

Vice President
HTA Knights Head Coach
mhassett@redeemer.ab.ca

Chris Giesbrecht

Director of Marketing
chris.giesbrecht@shaw.ca

Stacey Gustafson

Phil Toews

Atom Head Coach
toewssh@telus.net

John Price

Board Member
jprice@enmax.com

Darren Olson

Board Member
FCHS Falcons Head Coach
olsond@fsd38.ab.ca

Missy Henderson

Director
General Manager of Teams
foothillseaglesgm@gmail.com

Joe Liepert

Director of Equipment
joeliepert@shaw.ca

Tim Henderson

Director of Fields & Facilities
foothillseagles24@gmail.com

Lance Kelly

PeeWee Head Coach
lance.r.kelly@gmail.com

2017 Atom Contacts

Phil Toews

Atom Head Coach
toewssh@telus.net

Available Position

Assistant Coach

Available Position

Assistant Coach

Natasha Dunne

Team Manager

Available Position

Assistant Coach

Available Position

Assistant Coach

Available Position

Trainer

Available Position

Assistant Coach

Available Position

Assistant Coach

2017 PeeWee Contacts

Lance Kelly

Available Position

Assistant Coach

Available Position

Assistant Coach

Natasha Dunne

Team Manager
ndunne@shaw.ca

Available Position

Assistant Coach

Available Position

Assistant Coach

Available Position

Trainer

Available Position

Assistant Coach

Available Position

Assistant Coach

2017 Bantam Contacts

Kynan Larson

Available Position

Assistant Coach

Available Position

Assistant Coach

Available Position

Team Manager

Available Position

Assistant Coach

Available Position

Assistant Coach

Joelle Sopp

Trainer

Available Position

Assistant Coach

Available Position

Assistant Coach